Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers

PositionOfficerCompanyEmailPhone
Chairman Rick Butler Chemtool rkbutler1@yahoo.com 224-806-0806
Vice-Chairman Dave Morrison Castrol Industrial Dave.Morrison@castrol.com 815-382-2213
Secretary Mike Bruner Tower Metalworking Fluids      m.bruner@TowerMWF.com     630-473-5990
Immediate Past Chair & Nominations       Robert Erck    Argonne Erck@anl.gov 630-252-4972
Trustee (2017-2019) Nicole Webb ANGUS Chemical Co. NWebb@angus.com 847-808-3595
Trustee (2017-2019) Austin Gille Rock Valley Oil agille@rockvalleyoil.com 815-986-3628
Trustee (2016-2018) Liz Bennett Ivanhoe Industries LBennett@ivanhoeind.com 847-872-3311
Trustee (2016-2018) Alexes Morgan      Sea-Land Chemical Co. Alexes.Morgan@sealandchem.com      815-978-5057 mobile