Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers

Chairman Rick Butler Chemtool 224-806-0806
Vice-Chairman Dave Morrison Castrol Industrial 815-382-2213
Secretary Mike Bruner Tower Metalworking Fluids     630-473-5990
Immediate Past Chair & Nominations       Robert Erck    Argonne 630-252-4972
Trustee (2017-2019) Nicole Webb ANGUS Chemical Co. 847-808-3595
Trustee (2017-2019) Austin Gille Rock Valley Oil 815-986-3628
Trustee (2016-2018) Liz Bennett Ivanhoe Industries 847-872-3311
Trustee (2016-2018) Alexes Morgan      Sea-Land Chemical Co.      815-978-5057 mobile