Society of Tribologists and Lubrication Engineers

CommitteeNameCompanyEmailPhone
Careers Chair Jeff Mackey Yushiro USA JMackey@YushiroUSA.com 317-656-9510
Co-Chair Karen Harrington Afton Chemical Co. Karen.Harrington@aftonchemical 708-929-9648
         
Social Night Chair Lewis Rea Kiemle-Hankins vibeguy63@gmail.com 219-916-8461
Co-Chair Liz Bennett Ivanhoe Industries LBennett@ivanhoeind.com 224-358-1252
         
Directory Chair Ken Pelczarski Pelichem Associates Pelichem@aol.com 630-960-1940
Co-Chair Kevin Saunderson          New Age Chemical KSaunderson@newagechemical.com 262-646-7579
Co-Chair Rita Mickle Independent mobyrr@sbcglobal.net 630-964-8150
Co-Chair Dave Zimmerman Tower Metalworking Fluids      d.zimmerman@TowerMWF.com 331-442-3160
Co-Chair Mary Cuttill-Nielsen DuBois Chemicals mary.cuttill@duboischemical.com 219-617-2807
         
Education Chair Nicole Webb ANGUS Chemical Co. NWebb@angus.com 847-808-3595
Co-chair Mike Feltman Falex Corporation MFeltman@falex.com 630-556-3669x5585
Co-Chair Pat Brutto ANGUS Chemical Co. PEBrutto@angus.com 847-808-3766
Co-Chair Clayton Cooper DuBois Chemicals Clayton.Cooper@duboischemical.com       
         
Golf Outing Chair Mark Leverone TH Hilson        mark@thhilson.com 630-234-3766
Co-Chair Lloyd Hundley Tower Metalworking Fluids L.Hundley@TowerMWF.com 773-927-6161
         
Membership Chair        Soraya Kraszczyk ANGUS Chemical Co. SKraszczyk@angus.com 847-808-3767
Co-Chair Nicole Webb ANGUS Chemical Co. NWebb@angus.com 847-808-3595 
         
Program Chair Jack McKenna Sea-Land Chemical Jack.McKenna@sealandchem.com 630-561-7845
Co-Chair Pat Brutto ANGUS Chemical Co. PEBrutto@angus.com 847-808-3766
         
Media Chair Austin Gille Rock Valley Oil agille@rockvalleyoil.com 815-986-3628
Co-Chair Bonnie Pyzowski ANGUS Chemical Co. BAPyzowski@angus.com 847-808-3511
Co-Chair Alexes Morgan Sea-Land Chemical Alexes.Morgan@sealandchem.com 815-978-5057 mobile
         
Commercial Forum Chair      Monica Ford Ingevity Corp. Monica.Ford@ingevity.com 843-746-8341
Co-Chair Gayle Lopez Ele Corp. GLopez@elecorporation.com 708-567-3754
Co-Chair Nicole Webb ANGUS Chemical Co. NWebb@angus.com 847-808-3595